Louis Riel Day Payables

February 20, 2017 - Statutory Holiday* Payment Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 * This is a statutory holiday observed in the following provinces the third Monday in February:

PEI - Islander Day
Nova Scotia - Viola Desmond Day
Manitoba - Louis Riel Day
Alberta, Saskatchewan and Ontario - Family Day

 

Option 1

Pay Date:Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, February 17 Thursday, February 16
No Processing Monday, February 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 21 Friday, February 17
Wednesday, February 22 Tuesday, February 21
Thursday, February 23 Wednesday, February 22

 

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date:Send File by:
Friday, February 17 Monday, February 13
No Processing Monday, February 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 21 Tuesday, February 14
Wednesday, February 22 Wednesday, February 15
Thursday, February 23 Thursday, February 16
Friday, February 24 Friday, February 17
Monday, February 27 Tuesday, February 21
Powered by Zendesk