Victoria Day Payroll

May 22, 2017 - Victoria Day Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

 

Option 1

Pay Date:Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, May 19 Wednesday, May 17
No Processing Monday, May 22
Tuesday, May 23 Thursday, May 18
Wednesday, May 24 Friday, May 19
Thursday, May 25 Tuesday, May 23
Friday, May 26 Wednesday, May 24

 

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date:Send File by:
Friday, May 19 Friday, May 12
No Processing Monday, May 22
Tuesday, May 23 Monday, May 15
Wednesday, May 24 Tuesday, May 16
Thursday, May 25 Wednesday, May 17
Friday, May 26 Thursday, May 18
Powered by Zendesk