Remembrance Day Payables

November 11, 2017 - Remembrance Day Payments Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, November 10 Thursday, November 9
No Processing Monday, November 13
Tuesday, November 14 Friday, November 10
Wednesday, November 15 Tuesday, November 14
Thursday, November 16 Wednesday, November 15

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, November 10 Monday, November 6
No Processing Monday, November 13
Tuesday, November 14 Tuesday, November 7
Wednesday, November 15 Wednesday, November 8
Thursday, November 16 Thursday, November 9
Friday, November 17 Friday, November 10
Monday, November 20 Tuesday, November 14

 

Powered by Zendesk