Change Employee Information Submitted to Telpay

Can I make changes to an individual employee in a payroll I’ve already submitted to Telpay?

Unfortunately, you cannot change only one employee’s information. The entire payroll must be deleted and resubmitted to Telpay with the correct information.

  • On the main menu under “Transmission” click “delete transmitted payments”
  • Check off your payroll file
  • Click “delete”
  • Enter in your password/PIN
  • Click “send deletions”

You may now resend your payroll with the changes.

Powered by Zendesk