Louis Riel Day Payroll

February 20, 2017 - Statutory Holiday* Funding Schedule

Funding Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Funding Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 * This is a statutory holiday observed in the following provinces the third Monday in February:

PEI - Islander Day
Nova Scotia - Viola Desmond Day
Manitoba - Louis Riel Day
Alberta, Saskatchewan and Ontario - Family Day

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, February 17 Wednesday, February 15
No Processing Monday, February 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 21 Thursday, February 16
Wednesday, February 22 Friday, February 17
Thursday, February 23 Tuesday, February 21

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, February 17 Friday, February 10
No Processing Monday, February 20, 2017
Tuesday, February 21 Monday, February 13
Wednesday, February 22 Tuesday, February 14
Thursday, February 23 Wednesday, February 15
Friday, February 24 Thursday, February 16
Monday, February 27 Friday, February 17
Tuesday, February 28 Tuesday, February 21

 

Powered by Zendesk