Holiday Schedule

Holiday   Required Lead Time 
New Year's Day Monday, January 3, 2022

Payroll
Payables

Louis Riel Day ** Monday, February 21, 2022

Payroll
Payables

Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022 Payroll
Payables
 
Victoria Day Monday, May 23, 2022 Payroll
Payables
 
Canada Day

Friday, July 1, 2022

Payroll
Payables
 
Civic Holiday Monday, August 1, 2022 Payroll
Payables
 
Labour Day Monday, September 5, 2022 Payroll 
Payables

National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Friday, September 30, 2022 Payroll
Payables

Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10, 2022 Payroll
Payables
 
Remembrance Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Payroll
Payables
 
Christmas Day

Monday, December 27, 2021

Payroll
Payables
 
Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Payroll
Payables
 
 

 ** Louis Riel Day is celebrated as Family Day in Alberta, Saskatchewan and Ontario.

Powered by Zendesk