Holiday Schedule

Holiday   Required Lead Time 
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Payroll
Payables

Louis Riel Day ** Monday, February 18, 2019

Payroll
Payables

Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 Payroll
Payables
 
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2019 Payroll
Payables
 
Canada Day

Monday, July 1, 2019

Payroll
Payables
 
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5, 2019 Payroll
Payables
 
Labour Day Monday, September 3, 2018 Payroll 
Payables

Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8, 2018 Payroll
Payables
 
Remembrance Day

Sunday, November 11, 2018

*no processing Monday, November 12

Payroll
Payables
 
Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017

Payroll
Payables
 
Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Payroll
Payables
 
 

 ** Louis Riel Day is celebrated as Family Day in Alberta, Saskatchewan and Ontario.

Powered by Zendesk