Holiday Schedule

Holiday   Required Lead Time 
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Payroll
Payables

Louis Riel Day ** Monday, February 18, 2019

Payroll
Payables

Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 Payroll
Payables
 
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2019 Payroll
Payables
 
Canada Day

Monday, July 1, 2019

Payroll
Payables
 
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5, 2019 Payroll
Payables
 
Labour Day Monday, September 2, 2019 Payroll 
Payables

Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14, 2019 Payroll
Payables
 
Remembrance Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Payroll
Payables
 
Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Payroll
Payables
 
Boxing Day

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Payroll
Payables
 
 

 ** Louis Riel Day is celebrated as Family Day in Alberta, Saskatchewan and Ontario.

Powered by Zendesk