New Years Day Payables

January 1, 2018

No processing Monday, January 1

 

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, December 22, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017
No Processing Monday, December 25, 2017
No Processing Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017
No Processing Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Friday, December 29, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018

  

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, December 22, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017
No Processing Monday, December 25, 2016
No Processing Tuesday, December 26, 2016
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017
No Processing Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Friday, December 22, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, December 29, 2017

 

Powered by Zendesk