New Years Day Payables

January 1, 2019

No processing Tuesday, January 1

 

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
No Processing Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020 Thursday, January 2, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, January 3, 2020
   

  

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
No Processing Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020 Friday, December 27, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020 Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Powered by Zendesk