New Years Day Payables

January 3, 2021

No processing Monday, January 3

 

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, December 31, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021
No Processing Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Thursday, January 6, 2021 Wednesday, January 5, 2022
   

  

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, December 31, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021
No Processing Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Friday, December 24, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Friday, January 7, 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021
   

 

Powered by Zendesk