Thanksgiving Day Payables

October 9, 2017 - Thanksgiving Holiday Payment Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, October 5 Thursday, October 4
No Processing Monday, October 8
Tuesday, October 9 Friday, October 6
Wednesday, October 10 Tuesday, October 9
Thursday, October 11 Wednesday, October 10
Friday, October 12 Thursday, October 11

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, October 5 Monday, October 1
No Processing Monday, October 8
Tuesday, October 9 Tuesday, October 2
Wednesday, October 10 Wednesday, October 3
Thursday, October 11 Thursday, October 4
Friday, October 12 Friday, October 5
Monday, October 15 Tuesday, October 9

 

Powered by Zendesk