Thanksgiving Day Payables

October 14, 2019 - Thanksgiving Holiday Payment Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, October 11, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
No Processing Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, October 11, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019
No Processing Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 

Powered by Zendesk