Thanksgiving Day Payables

October 10, 2022 - Thanksgiving Holiday Payment Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

 

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, October 7, 2022 Thursday, October 6, 2022
No Processing Monday, October 10, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Friday, October 7, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Friday, October 14, 2022 Thursday, October 13, 2022

 

Option 2*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, October 7, 2022 Monday, October 3, 2022
No Processing Monday, October 10, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thursday, October 6, 2022
Friday, October 14, 2022 Friday, October 7, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022 Tuesday, October 11, 2022

 

Powered by Zendesk