Boxing Day Payroll

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - Boxing Day Payroll Funding Schedule

No processing Tuesday, December 25

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account


 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, December 21, 2018  Wednesday, December 19, 2018
No Processing Tuesday, December 25, 2018
No Processing Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday , December 21, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018

      

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
No Processing Tuesday, December 25, 2018
No Processing Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Powered by Zendesk