Boxing Day Payroll

Sunday, December 26, 2021 - Boxing Day Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account


 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, December 24, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
No Processing Monday, December 27, 2021
No Processing Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021

  

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, December 24, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021
No Processing Monday, December 27, 2021
No Processing Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Friday, December 31, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Powered by Zendesk