Boxing Day Payables

Monday, December 28, 2020

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Wednesday, December 23, 2020
No Processing Friday, December 25, 2020
No Processing Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Thursday, December 24, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Tuesday, December 27, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Wednesday, December 30, 2020

  

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Friday, December 18, 2020
No Processing Friday, December 25, 2020
No Processing Monday, December 28, 2020
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Monday, December 21, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Powered by Zendesk