Boxing Day Payables

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
No Processing Wednesday, December 25, 2019
No Processing Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019

  

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
No Processing Wednesday, December 25, 2019
No Processing Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019 Tuesday, December 19, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019 Wednesday, December 20, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Thursday, December 23, 2019
Powered by Zendesk