Victoria Day Payroll

May 23, 2022 - Victoria Day Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, May 20, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
No Processing Monday, May 23, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022 Wednesday, May 25, 2022

 

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, May 20, 2022 Friday, May 13, 2022
No Processing Monday, May 23, 2022
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Thursday, May 26, 2022 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022
   

 

Powered by Zendesk