Victoria Day Payroll

May 20, 2019 - Victoria Day Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, May 17, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2018
No Processing Monday, May 20, 2018
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2018
Friday, May 24, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2018

 

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, May 17, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
No Processing Monday, May 20, 2018
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019

 

Powered by Zendesk