August Civic Day Payroll

Monday, August 7, 2023 - August Civic Day Payroll Funding Schedule

No processing Monday, August 7, 2023

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, August 4, 2023 Wednesday, August 27, 2023

No Processing Monday, August 7, 2023

Tuesday, August 8, 2023 Thursday, August 3, 2023
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 Friday, August 4, 2023
Thursday, August 10, 2023 Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Friday, August 11, 2023 Wednesday, August 9, 2023
   

 

Option 2*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, August 4, 2023 Friday, July 28, 2023
No Processing Monday, August 7, 2023
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 Monday, July 31, 2023
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Thursday, August 10, 2023

Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Friday, August 11, 2023 Thursday, August 3, 2023
Monday, August 14, 2023 Friday, August 4, 2023
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 Tuesday, August 8, 2023

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Contact Us
Call 1-800-665-0302 or email CustomerCare@telpay.ca.