Labour Day Payroll

September 7, 2020 - Labour Day Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, September 4, 2020 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
No Processing Monday, September 7, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Friday, September 4, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020 Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, September 4, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
No Processing Monday, September 7, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Monday, August 31, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020 Thursday, September 3, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020 Friday, September 4, 2020

 

Powered by Zendesk