Labour Day Payroll

September 5, 2022 - Labour Day Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, September 3, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
No Processing Monday, September 5, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Thursday, September 1, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Friday, September 2, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022 Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022 Thursday, September 8, 2022

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, September 2, 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022
No Processing Monday, September 5, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Monday, August 29, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022 Thursday, September 1, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022 Friday, September 2, 2022

 

Powered by Zendesk