Labour Day Payroll

Monday, September 4, 2023 - Labour Day Payroll Funding Schedule

No processing on Monday, September 4, 2023 

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, September 1, 2023 Wednesday, August 30, 2023
No Processing Monday, September 4, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Thursday, August 31, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 Friday, September 1, 2023
Thursday, September 7, 2023 Tuesday, September 5, 2023
Friday, September 8, 2023 Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Monday, September 11, 2023 Thursday, September 7, 2023

Option 2*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, September 1, 2023 Friday, August 15, 2023
No Processing Monday, September 4, 2023
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Monday, August 28, 2023
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Thursday, September 7, 2023 Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Friday, September 8, 2023 Thursday, August 31, 2023
Monday, September 11, 2023 Friday, September 1, 2023

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Contact Us
Call 1-800-665-0302 or email CustomerCare@telpay.ca.