Thanksgiving Day Payroll

October 8, 2018 - Thanksgiving Holiday Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, October 5, 2018 Wednesday, October 3, 2018
No Processing Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Friday, October 5, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Friday, October, 12, 2018     Wednesday, October 10, 2018                
   

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, October 5, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
No Processing Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018 Thursday, October 4, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018 Friday, October 5, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 

Powered by Zendesk