Thanksgiving Day Payroll

October 12, 2020 - Thanksgiving Holiday Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, October 9, 2020 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
No Processing Monday, October 12, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Friday, October 9, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Friday, October, 16, 2020          Wednesday, October 14, 2020
   

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, October 9, 2020 Friday, October 2, 2020
No Processing Monday, October 12, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020 Friday, October 9, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 

Powered by Zendesk