Remembrance Day Payables

November 11, 2020 - Remembrance Day Payments Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Monday, November 9, 2020
No Processing Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020 Friday, November 13, 2020

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
No Processing Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thursday, November 5, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020 Friday, November 6, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020 Monday, November 9, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020

 

Powered by Zendesk