New Years Day Payroll

January 3, 2022

No processing on Monday, January 3, 2022

 

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account


 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, December 31, 2021 Wedday, December 29, 2021
No Processing Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Thursday, December 30, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Tuesday, January 4, 2022
   

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, December 31, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
No Processing Monday, January 3, 2022
Tuesday, January 4, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Friday, December 24, 2021
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Friday, January 7, 2022 Thursday, December 30, 2021
   

 

Powered by Zendesk