New Years Day Payroll

January 1, 2019

No processing on Tuesday, January 1

 

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account


 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Monday, December 31, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018
No Processing Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Monday, December 31, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019 Thursday, January 3, 2019

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Monday, December 31, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
No Processing Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Friday, December 21, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Monday, December 24, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019 Thursday, December 27, 2018
Monday, January 7, 2019 Friday, December 28, 2018

 

Powered by Zendesk