New Years Day Payroll

January 1, 2021

No processing on Friday, January 1, 2021

 

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account


 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
No Processing Friday, January 1, 2021
Monday, January 4, 2021 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 Monday, January 4, 2021
   

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
No Processing Friday, January 1, 2021
Monday, January 4, 2021 Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Thursday, December 24, 2020
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Friday, January 8, 2021 Thursday, December 31, 2020

 

Powered by Zendesk