New Years Day Payroll

January 1, 2020

No processing on Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay

Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account


 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019
No Processing Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Monday, December 30, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
   
   

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
No Processing Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020 Monday, December 23, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020 Friday, December 27, 2019
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Monday, December 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 

Powered by Zendesk