Good Friday Payroll

Friday, April 18, 2025 - Good Friday Funding Schedule

No processing Friday, April 18, 2025

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Thursday, April 17, 2025 Tuesday, April 15, 2025
No Processing Friday, April 18, 2025
Monday, April 21, 2025 Wednesday, April 16, 2025
Tuesday, April 22, 2025 Thursday, April 17, 2025
Wednesday, April 23, 2025 Monday, April 21, 2025
Thursday, April 24, 2025 Tuesday, April 22, 2025
Friday, April 25, 2025 Wednesday, April 23, 2025

 

Option 2*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

Pay Date: Send File by:
Thursday, April 17, 2025 Thursday, April 10, 2025
No Processing Friday, April 18, 2025
Monday, April 21, 2025 Friday, April 11, 2025
Tuesday, April 22, 2025 Monday, April 14, 2025
Wednesday, April 23, 2025 Tuesday, April 15, 2025
Thursday, April 24, 2025 Wednesday, April 16, 2025
Friday, April 25, 2025 Thursday, April 17, 2025

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Contact Us
Call 1-800-665-0302 or email CustomerCare@telpay.ca.