Canada Day Payables

Friday, July 1, 2022 - Canada Day Payables Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Thursday, June 30, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
No Processing Friday, July 1, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Monday, July 4, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Wednesday, July 6, 2022

 

Option 2*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

Pay Date: Send File by:
Thursday, June 30, 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022
No Processing Friday, July 1, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Contact Us
Call 1-800-665-0302 or email CustomerCare@telpay.ca.