August Civic Day Payables

August 3, 2020 - August Civic Day Payments Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

  

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, July 31, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
No Processing Monday, August 3, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020 Thursday, August 6, 2020
   

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, July 31, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020
No Processing Monday, August 3, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020 Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 

Powered by Zendesk