August Civic Day Payables

August 1, 2022 - August Civic Day Payments Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

  

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, July 29, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022
No Processing Monday, August 1, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Friday, August 5, 2022 Thursday, August 4, 2022
   

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, July 29, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022
No Processing Monday, August 1, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Friday, August 5, 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022 Tuesday, August 2, 2022

 

Powered by Zendesk