August Civic Day Payables

August 6, 2018 - August Civic Day Payments Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

  

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, August 3, 2018 Thursday, August 3
No Processing Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Friday, August 3, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018 Thursday, August 9, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, August 3, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
No Processing Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, August 3, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018 Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 

Powered by Zendesk