August Civic Day Payables

August 2, 2021 - August Civic Day Payments Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

  

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, July 30, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
No Processing Monday, August 2, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021 Thursday, August 5, 2021
   

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, July 30, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021
No Processing Monday, August 2, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021 Tuesday, August 3, 2021

 

Powered by Zendesk