Labour Day Payables

September 6, 2021 - Labour Day Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, September 3, 2021 Thursday, September 2, 2021
No Processing Monday, September 6, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Friday, September 3, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021 Thursday, September 9, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021

 

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, September 3, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021
No Processing Monday, September 6, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thursday, September 2, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 3, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021 Tuesday, September 7, 2021

 

Powered by Zendesk