Canada Day Payroll

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - Canada Day Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Friday, June 26
No Processing Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020 Thursday, July 2, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Friday, July 3, 2020

 

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
No Processing Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 

Powered by Zendesk