Remembrance Day Payroll

November 11, 2019 - Remembrance Day Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Friday, November 8, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
No Processing Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019

  

Option 2

Pay Date: Send File by:
Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019
No Processing Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Monday, November 4, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
   

 

Powered by Zendesk