National Day for Truth and Reconciliation Payroll

September 30, 2022 - National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
Payroll Funding Schedule

Option 1 - Send Money to Telpay
Option 2 - Telpay Debits Your Account*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

 

Option 1

Pay Date: Send Funds & File by 3:00 PM CT:
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
No Processing Friday, September 30, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Monday, October 3, 2022
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022 Wednesday, October 5, 2022

 

 

Option 2*

*Advanced Debits funding option is only available to existing Telpay for Business desktop users.

Pay Date: Send File by:
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thursday, September 22, 2022
No Processing Friday, September 30, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022 Friday, September 23, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Monday, September 26, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022 Thursday, September 29, 2022

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Contact Us
Call 1-800-665-0302 or email CustomerCare@telpay.ca.